We became I and me

In 2011, my husband of 48 years died suddenly from a stroke, the kind of stroke where your brain fills with blood and there is no hope for life. So, we became me and after all these years I set out to reclaim my blog and write about traveling through a radically new life and in a beautiful new location. Traveling grace will still be required for this journey. Come go with me. Praying I will be drawn back to this journey and to my blog over and over again.

About travelinggrace

Christ followers, husband and wife, father and mother, Grandfather and Grandmother, pastor and consultant, teacher and student, missionaries and founders of Leaders for Uganda, Purpose Driven practitioners, trusting in His grace and mercy as we seek to be wholly yielded to His plan. You will find here various posts, updates, original stories and reflections. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
This entry was posted in Various spaces and places. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to We became I and me

  1. Mary Ann Jones says:

    This is wonderful.
    Looking forward to you 💜

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.